Company Directory

Francis Borges
Global Chief Operation Officer
Phone: (901) 684-5387
francis.borges@ricecollc.com

James K. Hines
Strategic Advisor
Phone: (901) 684-5375
Cell: (901) 553-8540
jim.hines@ricecollc.com

Teressa Seals
Controller
Phone: (901) 684-5388
teressa.seals@ricecollc.com

John Guion
National Sales Director
Phone: (901) 630-6395
john.guion@ricecollc.com

Lori Crawford
Senior Accountant
Phone:(901) 684-5382
lori.crawford@ricecollc.com

Max Prophete
Customer Service Rep. – Intl.
Phone: (901) 684-5394
max.prophete@ricecollc.com

Martin Poveda
Global Director of Development &
Regulatory Affairs
Phone: (901) 684-5381
martin.poveda@ricecollc.com

Joan Fisher
Regulatory Manager
Phone: (901) 684-5390
joan.fisher@ricecollc.com

Siddharth Bhattacharya
Global Supply Chain
Phone: (901) 684-5377
siddharth.bhattacharya@ricecollc.com

Gisselle Hernandez
Supply Chain Manager
Phone: (901) 684-5374
gisselle.hernandez@ricecollc.com

Morgan Lynn
Supply Chain Specialist
Phone: (901) 260-5401
morgan.lynn@ricecollc.com

Teresa Gifford
International Regulatory
Phone: (901) 684-5379
teresa.gifford@ricecollc.com

Brenda M Dowdy
Executive Assistant
Phone: (901) 260-5433
brenda.dowdy@ricecollc.com

 

AGRONOMISTS

Scott Wilbanks
Agronomist
Cell: (901) 652-4197
scott.wilbanks@ricecollc.com

Brad Veazey
Agronomist
Home: (870) 605-1033
Cell: (870) 930-5866
brad.veazey@ricecollc.com

Jordan Tomlinson
Agronomist
Cell: (870) 834-0499
jordan.tomlinson@ricecollc.com

Scott Hansel
Operations Manager, California
Cell: (530) 713-2911
scott.hansel@ricecollc.com

Main Office Number: 901-818-9161

Toll Free: 888-835-1313